Readings – July

Questions:

Tue 31 July 4 Wands – Completion 2 Swords – Peace 9 Cups – Happiness
Mon 30 July 5 of Wands – Strife 5 of Swords – Defeat XVII The Star
Sun 29 July Knight of Wands 5 Of Disks – Worry 10 of Swords – Ruin
Sat 28 July XV The Devil XII The Hanged Man XXI The Universe
Fri 27 July 6 Cups Pleasure Prince of Swords 10 Wands Oppression
Thu 26 July XX Aeon Prince Disks Knight Disks
Wed 25 July Princess Cups XVI Tower Queen Disks

 

Daily:

Tue 24 July 2 Cups Change [ 0 The Fool]
Mon 23 July Queen Cups   [ III The Empress]
Sun 22 July Prince Swords   [ Princess of wands]
Sat 21 July XVI Trumps The Tower [ 2 Cups Love]
Fri 20 July 2 Swords Peace [ IX The Hermit]
Thu 19 July XVI Trumps The Tower [ Prince Wands]
Wed 18 July 2 Cups Love [ XV The Devil]
Tue 17 July XIX Trumps The Sun [ 4 Wands Completion]
Mon 16 July 7 Disks Failure [ 4 Swords Truce]
Sun 15 XIV Trumps Art [ 7 Disks Failure]
Sat 14 July Ace Swords   [ Knight of Cups]
Fri 13        
Thu 12        
Wed 11        
Tue 10 July Deuce Swords Peace [ 6 Cups Pleasure]
Mon 9 July Knight Disks   [ 10 Disks Wealth]
Sun 8 July 5 Wands Strife [ 3 Wands Virtue]
Sat 7 July XIV Trumps Art [ Princess of Wands]
Fri 6 July 6 Swords Science [ 2 Disks Change]
Thu 5 July Ace Swords   [ 4 of Swords – Truce]
Wed 4 July 0 Trumps The Fool [ Ace of Disks]
Tue 3 July 8 Cups Happiness [ XVII The Star]
Mon 2 July 6 Cups Pleasure [ 5 Disks Worry]
Sun 1 July Princess Swords   [ XIV Art]
This entry was posted in Tarot. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply